Block and unblock on Instagram

Block and unblock on Instagram

Block and unblock on Instagram

It is possible that while using Instagram software, due to privacy or … you need to block and unblock on Instagram. In this tutorial we will teach you how to block a person in Instagram or unblock again if needed.
So stay with us until the end.

What does blocking mean?

Blocking means blocking a person (account) from accessing your account. In fact, by blocking and unblocking on Instagram, you can do something so that people do not see your posts, stories, etc., or vice versa, if they did not have this possibility before, they can do it now.

How to block on Instagram

How to block on Instagram
Block and unblock on Instagram

In order to block a person from accessing our information and activities, we will need his username in the Instagram application. By doing this, we can enter his account page.

1.Next, we need to click on the three-dot symbol at the top of the account page.
2.Now from the opened list, click on the block option.
3.The following is a message stating that you agree to block that user and that he can no longer see your posts and stories, which we agree to by clicking ok.

Blocking operation completed successfully.

How to unblock on Instagram

How to unblock on Instagram
How to unblock on Instagram

This can be done in two ways:

First, like the above method, enter the desired user page and select the unblock option by hitting the three dots.

In the second method, enter the privacy section and by selecting the block Accounts option, you can see the list of accounts that you have blocked on Instagram. Now, just click on the desired user and press the unblock option.


We hope you find the article Blocking and Unblocking on Instagram useful

Visit the blog to read other articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Any questions? Chat on WhatsApp
Chat on WhatsApp
Hello! Click Online support to chat on WhatsApp.