You may need to delete your Instagram account for any reason.
Instagram account deletion tutorial
To do this, just take a few minutes and follow the steps below.
But before that, pay attention to the following points:
After deleting your Instagram account, your access to all images, videos, comments, likes, friends, direct messages, followers, etc. will be lost, and even Instagram itself will not be able to recover this information.
If you delete your account, you can never re-create an account with that name. This also applies to active email for that account. So if you plan to re-use that email to create an account, change your email address in the Profile Editing section before deleting the current account.
Steps to delete Instagram account
Click here to start the process of deleting your Instagram account.
In this section, log in to your account by entering the information.
After entering this section, Instagram will ask you why you want to delete your Instagram account. If this does not matter to you, choose something else from the options.
Now click on Permanently delete my account by re-entering the password in the box.
In this section, confirm by clicking ok that you want to delete your account.
The final step of the tutorial is deleting the Instagram account
If you have done all the steps to delete your Instagram account correctly, you will see the following message:
your account has been removed .we are sorry to see you go.
Important note :
No one, not even Instagram itself, can delete your account without logging in. Reporting and reporting a lot of other users will eventually only close your account if it is accepted by Instagram, but your profile pictures and other items will remain.
To read other content, refer to the blog.